Menti's Fimily photography - monomad daily chalenge

AirBrush_20230909175535.jpg
Hello to all my friends in the black and white community. I hope that everything is going well there and that I feel great when you are reading this message.
I am a menti, a photographer, videographer and editor, to some extent a writer and director, I came here to see one of the recent photo shoots I did.
The photography is about my sister and her daughter. We did the photoshoot in a park location and I made the photos black and white so that I could attract more of my audience to see the faces of my models.
AirBrush_20230909175609.jpg
The scene was extremely wonderful in terms of exposure and the park was a very good place for photography and we had an orderly background and it was not too crowded and we could take good photos. I asked my model, who is my sister, to take a photo under the tree and I posed for her
Picsart_23-10-20_12-09-22-103.jpg
My beautiful and dear sister, I am glad that I once again had the opportunity to do photography for you and make you happy and capture a good feeling from you.
This beautiful tree, which the photo revolves around and was taken next to, had a good thing that it had shade and when the sun was high, we could take good photos from its shade. It was like a soft box and gives a clear result
AirBrush_20230909175503.jpg
I took a beautiful photo of her with her daughter as they were sitting and holding each other's hands. I love Setia, my sister's daughter, but children are really sweet and cute at their age.

Firefly 20230909180528.png

Last photo im in :
At the end, I took a souvenir photo with them to remember that beautiful day. I was present in a cargo style that day.
AirBrush_20230909175357.jpg

Thank you for staying with me until the end of the post. Have a nice day...
Photography By @menati
Camera canon 5d mark 111

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center