Guess Who — A Monomad Challenge Entry

Greetings, fellow sentient beings!

This is an entry for the daily monomad challenge, take a look at the rules within the link to the most recent issue.


138374832_444137693430138_8115303153652306577_n.png
_As edited by my model who was cosplaying...Guess Who ;) _

The edit was a horizontal flip, mostly. It certainly looks totally different but also I can detect no other changes at first glance.

Camera Settings:

Aperture F 8; Shutter Speed 1/160 sec.; Light Sensitivity ISO 100; Focal Length 40 mm.

Canon EOS 30D with a Tamron 17-50 2.8 lens.


Should be easy for fans and almost impossible otherwise. I don't know. Also, I did not say whose fans, after all. No spoilers in this post.


While cosplay isn't my favorite thing or setting for shooting, it does present a challenge. In this case, the technique had to be pretty close to the inspirational classic shot made probably many decades ago...Oops, and I said no spoilers would be given.


Thank you for viewing and take care while taking your favorite shots!


Yours,

Manol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now