Spontaneous portraits of another photographer - Monomad Challenge.

Greetings to all my friends in the beautiful community of Black And White, I hope everyone is having a wonderful day.

In Venezuela, it is not very common to find many people walking around with cameras in hand (as I often do), so yesterday when I saw this photographer taking pictures in the park, I decided to approach him and ask if I could take some pictures of him, as I understand how it feels to be a photographer and always be behind the lens, which is why we usually have very few pictures of ourselves.

I will use these photos as an entry for the #monomad challenge.

The man said yes and the first picture I wanted to take of him was how I saw him for the first time, while he was taking pictures of his family, which was a very candid moment.

Talking to the young man, he told me that he only takes pictures as a hobby and that that day he was there taking pictures of his son with his wife, who are usually his most common photography subject, which I found very adorable, you can tell that he loves his family very much.

Then I wanted to take a couple of portraits of him with his camera in hand so that he would have a picture that he could use as a profile picture if he so desired.

And I also wanted to take a family portrait because I imagined that he would spend the whole afternoon taking pictures of his family and maybe none of the pictures had all of them together, so I wanted to give him this beautiful family portrait:

When one photographer meets another, there is always a very pleasant exchange of ideas, and this occasion was no exception.

I hope you enjoyed these photos as much as we did!


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/reny.street/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now