Rainy Day - Monomad Challenge.

Venezuela is entering its rainy season, which is why it has been raining a lot lately. There are increasingly frequent rains and that is why my photos lately have been taken in the rain.

I took these photos on another rainy day when I went out with my camera in search of unique moments, those everyday scenes that become special in the rain and thus be able to share these moments with you.

I will use these photos as an entry to the #monomad challenge contest.

On my way, I met two people who, in the absence of umbrellas, improvised umbrellas with their sweaters. An image that touched me and that reflects the ability of people to adapt to any circumstance with ingenuity.

Venezuela está entrando en la temporada de lluvia, por esa razon ultimamente esta lloviendo mucho hay lluvias cada vez mas frecuentes y por esa razon mis fotos ultimamente han sido bajo la lluvia.

Estas fotos las tomé en otro dia lluvioso en las que salí a la calle con mi camara en busca de momentos únicos, de esas escenas cotidianas que se vuelven especiales bajo la lluvia y asi poder compartir estos momentos con ustedes.

Usaré estas fotos como entrada al concurso #monomad challenge.

En mi recorrido, me encontré con dos personas que, a falta de paraguas, improvisaban sombrillas con sus suéteres. Una imagen que me enterneció y que refleja la capacidad de las personas de adaptarse a cualquier circunstancia con ingenio.

And I also took photos of other people who did come prepared with their umbrellas for the rain.

Y tambien tomé fotos de otras personas que si salieron preparadas con su paraguas para la lluvia.

Among them, a lady who was waiting patiently at the bus stop caught my attention. Her calm and serene face conveyed a feeling of peace and acceptance in the face of the rain, as if it were a natural part of everyday life.

Entre ellas, me llamó la atención una señora que esperaba pacientemente en la parada de autobús. Su rostro tranquilo y sereno transmitía una sensación de paz y aceptación ante la lluvia, como si formara parte natural del día a día.

But without a doubt, the photo that captivated me the most was that of a woman on a motorcycle. Despite not wearing a helmet and being soaked by the rain, her smile radiated happiness.

Pero sin duda, la foto que más me cautivó fue la de una mujer en una moto. A pesar de no llevar casco y estar empapándose por la lluvia, su sonrisa irradiaba felicidad.

The people who earn their living "working" at the traffic lights were still there, tireless and immovable in the face of any type of weather.

Las personas que se ganan sustento "trabajando" en los semaforos seguian alli, incansables y inamovibles ante cualquier tipo de clima.

And since it was a very rainy day and everything was wet, I couldn't miss the opportunity to take photos of the water that the cars raised when they passed at high speeds, it looked very cool.

Y como era un dia bastante lluvioso y todo estaba mojado no pude perder la oportunidad de tomarle fotos al agua que levantaban los carros al pasar a altas velocidades, se veia muy cool.

I took all these photos with a Canon T3 camera using a 200mm zoom lens.

I hope you liked the photos as much as I did!

Todas estas fotos las tomé con una camara canon t3 usando un lente zoom de 200 mm.

Espero que les hayan gustado las fotos tanto como a mi!


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/reny.street/


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center