Party - Monomad Challenge.

cover.jpg

This weekend I had the opportunity to work as a photographer at a 15th birthday party. Even though I took tons of photos that day, I want to share my favorites with you today. They all have one thing in common: they capture that fun party vibe!

I'll start by showing you the star of the night, the birthday girl. I took so many photos of her with everyone that day, but since this post is about the party, you'll see her dancing.

El fin de semana tuve la oportunidad de trabajar como fotografo en una fiesta de 15 años y aunque tomé muchisimas fotos ese dia, hoy les quiero compartir las fotos que mas me gustaron, todas tienen en comun que evocan esa vibra divertida de fiesta!

Empezaré por mostrarles a la protagonista de la noche, ella era la chica que estaba cumpliendo 15 años, le tomé muchisimas fotos con todo el mundo ese dia, pero como esta publicacion es sobre la fiesta, la verán bailando.

IMG_3828.jpg

IMG_3859.jpg

IMG_3983.jpg

The birthday girl's mom also had a blast at the party!

La mamá de la cumpleañera tambien se disfrutó la fiesta!

IMG_3996.jpg

Overall, everyone was dancing and enjoying this special night. People were euphoric!

En general, todo el mundo estaba bailando y disfrutando de esta noche tan especial, las personas estaban eufóricas!

IMG_3869.jpg

IMG_3985.jpg

IMG_4004.jpg

IMG_4018.jpg

IMG_3946.jpg

IMG_3957.jpg

I took all these photos with my Canon RP camera, using a 50mm 1.8f lens, and I had the on-camera flash.

After taking those photos, I wanted to experiment with the panning effect, which creates a really cool look in party photos. You set the camera to a slow shutter speed and move the camera a bit while taking the photo to create some light effects that look really interesting in these kinds of photos!

Todas estas fotos las tome con mi camara Canon RP utilizando un lente 50mm a 1.8f y tenia el flash de zapata puesto encima de la cámara.

Luego de hacer esas fotos quise experimentar con el efecto barrido que crea un look muy cool en las fotos de fiestas, se configura la camara con una velocidad de disparo lenta y al tomar la foto muevo un poco la camara para crear unos efectos de luces que se ve muy interesante en este tipo de fotos!

IMG_3776.jpg

IMG_3816.jpg

IMG_3818.jpg

IMG_3905.jpg

IMG_3911.jpg

It was definitely a fun night. I hope you enjoyed the photos as much as I did!

Sin duda fue una noche divertida, Espero les hayan gustado las fotos tanto como a mi!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center