Parkour photographs - Monomad challenge.

I took this photos to my friend Jose David. We've been friends for many years and we practiced Parkour together throughout our teenage years. Yesterday, while I was taking photos at the park, I ran into him nd asked him if he could still do flips so I could take some pictures. He said yes.

I'll use these photos as my entry for the #monomad challenge.

But first, as usual, I took a couple of portraits of him!

After I took those two photos, he took off his shoes and stretched a bit.

And then, with great naturalness and making it look very easy, he did a couple of backflips. I took pictures of them and I'm sharing the ones I liked the most:

And this one is definitely my favorite of all:

Jose David is incredibly talented. During our teenage years, he was the most skilled Parkour practitioner in our city. He even won several national competitions. So, this is like riding a bike for him, something he'll never forget.

Then he proceeded to do another trick called a WallFlip, this time using a rock:

And then he did several sideflips and I took pictures of those too:

Running into my friend Jose David made my afternoon and brought back so many good memories of the times we spent training Parkour together.

I hope you enjoyed the photos as much as we did.


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/reny.street/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now