New Photographic Experiment: Sky pictures and double exposure. - Novo Experimento Fotográfico: Fotos do céu e exposição dupla.

Today I have been trying some new ideas with photography. I am a fan of abstract and decorative photography, and these pictures here are inspired by them. I did this couple of pictures through high-contrasted photos of the sky put together through double exposure.
I really loved the results, and I plan on having these hanging on my walls in the future:

abst_1.jpeg

abst_2.jpeg

Thank you for your attention and vote :)

Hoje eu estive testando algumas ideias de fotografia. Sou muito fã de fotografia abstrata e decorativa, e essas fotos aqui são inspiradas por elas. Eu fiz esse casal de fotos usando fotos do céu bem contrastadas colocadas juntas através de exposição dupla.
Realmente gostei dos resultados, e planejo tê-las emolduradas na parede no futuro:

abst_1.jpeg

abst_2.jpeg

Obrigado por sua atenção e voto :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center