Honey harvest in black 馃枻

Today I am presenting some unpublished photos from the honey harvest. This is a very old apiary, where many works are done in the traditional, old way. You can see more in color on my main profile, link to photos.

Dzisiaj prezentuj臋 kilka niepublikowanych zdj臋膰 z miodobrania. Jest to bardzo stara pasieka, gdzie wiele prac jest wykonywanych w tradycyjny, stary spos贸b. Wi臋cej w kolorze mo偶ecie zobaczy膰 na moim g艂贸wnym profilu, link do zdj臋膰.


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge 馃枻


My motto is:
"The beauty composition is more important than the color".
You will find here only gray photos and a minimum of color - I 馃枻 them!
It's nice to be able to show the world something of myself.


馃摳 Photo by @love.gray | Fuji X + Fujinon XF 16-80mm F4 R OIS WR | Edit Lightroom + Photoshop

lucoin1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center