[MONOMAD] Nature in springtime [ENG-ESP] Naturaleza en la primavera

Good morning friends of the black and white community, I hope you all have a good Saturday. I bring you my captures of today for the Monomad challenge, having selected one of my plants as the protagonist, this is because here spring is doing its magic and as I have already shown you on several occasions (and in different communities) the backyard is a flower party when the season arrives.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Buen día amigos de la comunidad blanco y negro, espero que tengan un buen día sábado todos. Les traigo mis capturas del día de hoy para el challenge Monomad, habiendo seleccionado una de mis plantas como protagonista, esto se debe a que aquí la primavera está haciendo su magia y como ya les he mostrado en varias oportunidad (y en distintas comunidades) el patio de casa es una fiesta de flores cuando llega la temporada.

80.jpg

This morning I went out to enjoy the sunshine while playing with the camera for a while. I usually talk a lot in all artistic aspects that the best way to learn and develop in an aspect of this nature is exploration. So I was photographing several photos from various angles and being surprised by all that is emerging these days.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Esta mañana salí a disfrutar el solcito mientras jugaba un rato con la cámara. Suelo hablar mucho en todo aspecto artístico que lo mejor es la exploración para aprender y desarrollarse en un aspecto de esta índole. Por eso estuve fotografiando varias fotos desde varios ángulos y sorprendiéndome de todo lo que está aflorando estas fechas.

77.jpg

Some flowers I haven't seen since last year and it's beautiful how this year they grew so much and came out in greater numbers. The colors explode in the yard, I swear it's explosive. But wanting to play with the black and white, I brought these shots, the flower is pink, fuchsia, something strong. I am always surprised how nature brings this range of coloration and it is precisely in its degraded range that amazes me how it looks in black and white.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Algunas flores no las veía desde el año pasado y es hermoso como este año crecieron tanto y salieron en mayor cantidad. Los colores explotan en el patio, juro que es algo explosivo. Pero queriendo jugar con el blanco y negro, traje estas tomas, la flor es de color rosado, fucsia, algo fuerte. Me sorprende siempre como la naturaleza trae esta gama de coloración y justamente en su gama degradada es que me asombra como se ve en blanco y negro.

78.jpg

It doesn't lose the gradient touch and I think that looking at it like this, it could easily be a yellow or violet flower, don't you think? I like to imagine that without color it opens a door to infinite possibilities. I took the opportunity to play with the proximity and distances, to take different bouquets of flowers and to look for a framing that allowed me to enjoy the important thing in sight.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

No pierde el toque degradado y creo que viéndola así, podría tranquilamente ser una flor amarilla, o violeta, no creen ? Me gusta imaginar que sin color abre una puerta a infinitas posibilidades. Aproveché para jugar con la cercanía, y las distancias, a tomar distintos ramilletes de flores y a buscar un encuadre que me permitiera disfrutar lo importante a la vista.

79.jpg

I don't know if this happens to everyone, but sometimes the background space in patios and gardens is a bit clumsy for photography, I really like that these details are lost when we use monochromatic styles. I was delighted with the result, and enjoyed these moments with nature until the sun started to overwhelm me and I went in to download the photos to make this post.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

No sé si esto le sucede a todo el mundo, pero a veces el espacio de fondo en los patios y jardines es algo tosco para la fotografía, me gusta mucho que estos detalles se pierden cuando usamos estilos monocromáticos. Quedé encantada con el resultado, y disfruté de estos momentos con la naturaleza hasta que el sol empezó a agobiarme y entré a bajar las fotos para hacer esta publicación.

I hope I have managed to convey this goal with today's publication and that you have enjoyed it a little, I always like to explore and improve in my more inexperienced aspects, so if you have any advice, I will be happy to read it in the comments box. I send you a big hug and a good weekend wish!


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Espero haber logrado transmitir este objetivo con la publicación de hoy y que lo hayan disfrutado un poco, me gusta siempre explorar y mejorar en mis aspectos más inexpertos, asique si tienen algún consejo, los leeré encantada en la caja de comentarios. Les mando un abrazo grande y un deseo de buen fin de semana!



Thanks for reading me, Kiki✨
Gracias por leerme, Kiki ✨
tres.gif

Let's talk on Discord: littlesorceress #8877



I own the rights to all the photos I used in this post

Pictures taken with a Nikon D3200 📷


I use

DeepLearning for translations
&
Canva for editions


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center