Monomad || Photo studio.



These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Hello dear friends of the #blackandwhite community, once again on my blog to share a story with you, this time I bring you a series of photos taken to the model that accompanies me in #hive, are photos of the very close-up, where it is to highlight the eyes and the look of the model, I used a 35 mm lens, I hope you like the photos, I end as usual wishing you an excellent day and until a next post, best regards.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)



[ #spanish ] Hola estimados amigos de la comunidad de #blackandwhite, una vez más en mi blog para compartir una historia con ustedes, en esta ocasión les traigo una serie de fotos realizadas a la modelo que me acompaña en #hive, son fotos del primerísimo primer plano, donde se trata de resaltar los ojos y la mirada de la modelo, utilicé un lente de 35 mm, espero que las fotos les gusten, termino como es habitual deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post, saludos cordiales.








🙋🙋🙋🙋



Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments