Ooparts, a rock band-Monomad challenge

IMG_0735.jpg

I didn't know I would end up photographing a band. In fact, during my teenage years and into my twenties, I played in one, and it was a bittersweet experience. When I see them, I remember that time, but now I experience it as a photographer documenting their rehearsals and performances.

I hope to see them on big stages playing their own songs, as this project started as a tribute band to Spanish rock.

However, their vocalist is a multi-instrumentalist and composer, and he has a great repertoire of songs.

I've listened to some of them and I like them. And the best part is, they are already playing one of them.

Let me introduce you to Ooparts.

IMG_0758.jpg

IMG_0751-2.jpg

IMG_0779-2.jpg

IMG_0743-2.jpg

IMG_0740-2.jpg

IMG_0742-2.jpg

IMG_0774-2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now