Realistic Nature in Black and White.

Nature itself is just beautiful in color but when captured in black and white, it just has a much greater depth of reality you can almost feel the thoughts and feelings the photo is giving out. Usually when I am out and about on my walks, I am always looking around having in mind what would look good in black and white not a easy task as not everything in a black and white frame, will give you the realistic look or the story that photo should be telling you, so in many cases although, I really love black and white photography, I tend to abort the mission and get on with my color photography but, I was just going through a few of my pass photos and found a handful of photos that, I think would suit the black and white criteria placed in a frame. Tell me what you think people am, I on the right path with these nature photos, please fill free to comment and advise.


nature_1u.jpg

nature_2u.jpg

nature_3u.jpg

nature_4u.jpg

nature_6u.jpg

nature_8u.jpg

nature_5u.jpg

nature_7u.jpg

nature_10u.jpg

nature_9u.jpg

nature_11u.jpg

nature_12u.jpg

koh_1.png

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center