MONOMAD- MEMORY OF BLACK AND WHITE PICTURE WITH MY FRIENDS

I so much love black and white photographs reason being that it adds an exceptional beauty to pictures which makes it looks unique.
Each time I take a look at my black and white photograph, it reminds me of the olden days which is my parents and grandparents pictures cause all their pictures were of black and white.

20231218_155804~2.jpg

20231218_160201~2.jpg

This particular picture makes me flash back to when I was still around my friends we hang out once a while. They are always fun to be with no dull moments with them.

With time, we all travelled to different states to hustle and become a better person and I miss them so much. Most times we talk for hours on phone but even though we do call each other on phone, it can't be like having them around.
So with black and white photograph it makes me feel like am still living in the 1990s which is the olden days.

20231218_155814~2.jpg

Black and white makes pictures beautiful in the sense that no matter the background of the photograph, it will still look beautiful.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Note all images are mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center