[en][es] Typical flora of the forests of my country / Flora típica de los bosques de mi país [MONOMAD}

Greetings to all Hivers who are passionate about photography. Today was quite a busy day for me, but I managed to find some time to share with you two landscape photographs that I took a few years ago with very little experience in photography. Despite being a rookie at the time, today these are photos that I like because they show the typical vegetation present in the forests of my country with a large number of palm trees. These photos were taken with a Canon Eos T5 camera and the 18-55mm F 4.5 series lens that the camera came with. The forests that can be seen are found in mountainous areas of Artemisa, an old area belonging to Pinar del Río, Cuba.

Saludos a todos los Hivers apasionados por la fotografía. Hoy fue un día bastante trabajoso para mí, pero logre un tiempecito para compartir con ustedes dos fotografías de paisaje que tomé hace unos años con muy poca experiencia aún en la fotografía. A pesar de ser novato en ese tiempo, a día de hoy son fotos que me gustan porque demuestran la vegetación típica presente en los bosques de mi país con un gran número de palmeras. Dichas fotos las tomé con una cámara Canon Eos T5 y el objetivo de serie 18-55 mm F 4.5 con el que venía dicha cámara. Los bosques que se aprecian se encuentran en zonas montañosas de Artemisa, antigua área perteneciente a Pinar del Río, Cuba.

I share the images / Les comparto las imágenes:

1.JPG


2.JPG


I hope you like the photos as much as I do. See you in the next article.

Espero que las fotos les gusten tanto como a mí. Nos vemos en el próximo artículo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now