[en][es] Flowers in Germany that caught my attention

Hello Hivers from this fabulous community of photographers. Today I bring you three photographs of wonderful flowers that I found during my previous visit to Germany more than a month ago. Although the flowers themselves are admired with their natural colors, black and white is able to reflect even more the details of these wonders of Nature. Black and white allows the contrasting areas of the flower designs to be highlighted to allow them to be observed from another perspective. The flowers presented are a species of the genus Dimorphotheca (Dimorphotheca ecklonis in this case), flowers of the well-known Foxglove (Digitalis purpurea) and the flowering of a species of the genus Aloe.

Hola Hivers de esta fabulosa comunidad de fotógrafos. Hoy les traigo tres fotografías a flores maravillosas que encontré durante mi anterior visita a Alemania hace ya más de un mes. A pesar de que las flores en sí se admiran con sus colores naturales, el blanco y negro es capaz de reflejar aún más los detalles de estas maravillas de la Naturaleza. El blanco y negro permite resaltar las zonas contrastantes de los diseños de las flores para permitir observarlos desde otra perspectiva. Las flores presentadas son una especie del género Dimorphotheca (Dimorphotheca ecklonis en este caso), flores de la conocida Dedalera (Digitalis purpurea) y la floración de una especie del género Aloe.

The photographs were taken with my iPhone X since I did not have the camera at that time. The photographs were converted to black and white with the help of Capture One Pro and Photoshop programs.

Las fotografías fueron realizadas con mi IPhone X ya que no contaba con la cámara en ese momento. Las fotografías fueron llevadas al blanco y negro con la ayuda de los programas Capture One Pro y Photoshop.

Flowers in Germany that caught my attention / Flores en Alemania que me llamaron la atención:

1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


If you liked these photographs, do not hesitate to support me with your heart. If you like my content, I invite you to follow me so you don't miss any content. See you soon.

Si les gustaron estas fotografías no duden en apoyarme con su corazón. Si les gusta mi contenido, los invito a seguirme para no perderte ningún contenido. Nos vemos pronto.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now