Monomad Challenge : A lantern & Stars - from friendship to marriage

Hi everyone! I hope everybody is well and having the best time of their life.

Today I am going to share photos I took during the wedding of my friend who is very lucky to have a handsome and loving man, also my friend is not far behind about looks too lol.

2.jpg

I was just a guest but as a photographer, I did not miss some great moments to capture just to have some memories of them both. I was lucky that their hired photographers let me take photos while they too did the same. This first photo was my suggestion to capture them holding the lantern while I take the shot below their knees using my 35mm. It is a clear sky that made this shot looks beautiful because making the stars as their backdrop was the bonus for this very memorable shot.

1.jpg

This shot I took while she was walking towards the beach before the ceremony begins. This is a beach wedding by the way.
3.jpg

I love this photo where she lays down with her bouquet. I did suggest this post of her while the official photographers are eating lunch 😆.

Thank you for passing by, have a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now