Taking pictures inspired by singer Ariana Grande for her big fan, Alan | monomad challenge.

Hello friends good and blessed day to all, I hope you are great, today I want to share with you some photos that I made to Alan, who is a new client and a big fan of Ariana Grande, he contacted me last year to make these photos and did not tell me how such what would be the theme, just that he wanted to take some pictures which I deduced that he knew perfectly what he wanted and so it was, when he came to the studio he told me that, that he was a fan of the singer and wanted to take some pictures with a wardrobe that he had about her with the name of an album that he liked a lot and replicate some poses that she had and we got down to work, incredibly when he did the poses he knew what they were, I can say that they are his most famous photos or characteristics because when I did them if I saw the appearance, of course I saw the photos that I was going to do, but I still see that was what I wanted to do and that was how they turned out.

Hola amigos buen y bendecido dia para todos, espero se encuentren genial, en esta oportunidad el dia de hoy quiero compartirles unas fotos que le realice a Alan, que es un nuevo cliente y un gran fan de Ariana Grande, el me contactó el año pasado para hacer estas fotos y no me dijo cómo tal cual seria la temática, solo que quería realizarse algunas fotos lo cual deduje que sabia perfectamente lo que queria y asi fue, cuando llegó al estudio me comento eso, que era fan de la cantante y quería hacer unas fotos con un vestuario que el tenía sobre ella con el nombre de un disco que le gusto mucho y replicar algunas poses que ella tenía y nos pusimos manos a la obra, increíblemente cuando hacia las poses sabía de cuales se trataban, puedo decir que son de sus fotos más famosas o características porque cuando las hacía yo si veia el aparecido, claro que yo vi las fotos que iba a hacer, pero igual se vea que era lo que quería hacer y asi fue como resultaron.


ALAM (40).jpg


ALAM (16).jpg


ALAM (14).jpg


ALAM (8).jpg

We did this session on December 25th friends, yes, on December 25th in the morning, when I told my mom that I would do a photo shoot that day my mom said "who does a photo shoot on December 25th in the morning? "and I well he did hahaha, because it was his only day off from work and of course he asked me about my availability that day and I said yes well, like my 24th was quiet and no problem with that, but it's funny, I had to work the same 24 and 31 December but not a December 25 and so far I have not yet worked a January 1 but who knows.

Esta sesion la hicimos el 25 de diciembre amigos, si, el 25 de diciembre en la mañana, cuando le comente a mi mamá que haría una sesion de fotos ese dia mi mama dijo "¿quien se hace una sesion de fotos un 25 de diciembre en la mañana?" y yo bueno pues el jajaja, porque era su unico dia libre de trabajo y por supuesto el me pregunto sobre mi disponibilidad de ese dia y yo le dije que si pues, igual mi 24 fue tranquilo y no hay problema con eso, pero es curioso, me había tocado trabajar los mismos 24 y 31 diciembre pero no un 25 de diciembre y hasta ahora aun no he trabajado un 1ero de enero pero quien sabe.


ALAM (10).jpg


ALAM (12).jpg


ALAM (38).jpg

And well friends, without further ado in this opportunity I want to leave attached here as usual some before and after the development of editing these photographs, which the truth is not a very deep editing because with this scheme that I use the session was quite original so to speak, and well friends, I hope you like these results, if so let me know, I will read them carefully, I send a lot of virtual vibes to all, see you in the next photo shoot.

Y bueno amigos, sin mas que acotar en esta oportunidad quiero dejarles adjunto por aca como es de costumbre unos antes y después del revelado de edicion de estas fotografías, que la verdad no es una edicion muy profunda porque con este esquema que utilice la sesion fue bastante original por asi decirlo, y bueno amigos, espero les agraden estos resultados, sin es asi me lo dejan saber, los leere con atencion, les envió muchísima vibra vibra virtual a todos, nos vemos en la siguiente sesion fotográfica.


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6



clckrcmow000eapszfpjr0mid_ALAM_40.webp
clckrcnh6000h1sszgtezcq39_ALAM_8.webp
clckrctwo000j0xszcxyxfual_ALAM_10.webp
clckrcvar000i3ssz2cimbjto_ALAM_12.webp
clckrd1na000kbvszbglz65z1_ALAM_14.webp
clckrd33m000q44sz9yy9ezrp_ALAM_16.webp
clckrd8bz000e3isz35rz2atm_ALAM_38.webp
clckrd7v1000n5bszaeba9gdt_1.webp
clckrdbym000r1gszhxoebmiy_2.webp
clckrde6z000w4gszbqtd8nhf_4.webp


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center