Photoshoot inspired by the Peaky Blinders series with Jhon | monomad challenge

Hello friends happy Saturday, well, as you could read in the title of the publication the photo shoot I want to share with you today is inspired by a TV series called "Peaky Blinders" which to be honest I haven't seen yet but I have it on my list of series to watch but it is the favorite series of Jhon, which is the protagonist of this photo shoot, not the series friends hahaha, well friends, I could say that Jhon is one of those friends who started for work but not for a photo shoot, I know him from my work but before working together for the first time we had already established so to speak a very cool friendship and then we did a few photoshoots and after that we made a few friends for the first time, I could say that Jhon is one of those friends who started for work but not for a session, I know him for my work but before working together for the first time we had already established a cool friendship so to speak and then we did some photos with my muse Maria Victoria as a couple, they were conceptual photos and then he talked to me to coordinate these photos that he had in his mind for a while and wanted to do them so well, we got going and that's how it turned out.

Hola amigos feliz Sabado, bueno, asi como lo pudieron leer en el título de la publicación la sesión fotográfica que quiero compartirles el día de hoy es inspirada en una serie de televisión llamada "Peaky Blinders" la cual para ser honesto no he visto aun pero la tengo en mi lista de series por ver pero es la serie favorita de Jhon, el cual es protagonista de esta sesión fotográfica, no de la serie amigos jajaja, bueno amigos, podría decir que Jhon es uno de esos amigos que empezaron por el trabajo pero no por una sesión, lo conozco por mi trabajo pero antes de trabajar por primera vez juntos ya habíamos establecido por asi decirlo una amistad bien cool y despues hicimos unas fotos con mi musa María Victoria en pareja, fueron fotos conceptuales y ya luego el me hablo para coordinar estas fotos que tenía en su mente desde hace un tiempo y quería realizarlas así que bueno, nos pusimos en marcha y asi fue como resultó.


JHONNIEL HERNANDEZ (26).jpg


JHONNIEL HERNANDEZ (40).jpg


JHONNIEL HERNANDEZ (42).jpg


JHONNIEL HERNANDEZ (44).jpg


JHONNIEL HERNANDEZ (46).jpg


JHONNIEL HERNANDEZ (32).jpg

As I mentioned before I have not seen this series and beyond seeing a trailer and some promotional photos I can imagine not the plot but the theme and inspiration and of course when Jhon told me about it I looked and saw how it was, and the truth is that it should be noted that the concept as such was carried out by him, he was the one who made the whole country and I understood and executed it, it's practically like that. Jhon is a very visionary and artistic person, that's one of the things I like the most about him as a person, and it's pretty cool to work with people like that, I love that.

Como les mencionaba antes esta serie no la he visto y más alla de ver un trailer y algunas fotos promocionales puedo imaginarme no la trama pero si la temática y la inspiración y claro que cuando Jhon me comento sobre eso busque y vi como era, y la verdad es que cabe destacar que el concepto como tal lo llevo a cabo el, el fue quien hizo la patria entera y yo la entendí y ejecute, prácticamente es asi. Jhon es un tipo de persona muy visionaria y muy artística esa es una de las cosas que más me agradan de él como persona, y es bastante cool además trabajar con personas asi, eso me encanta.


JHONNIEL HERNANDEZ (34).jpg


JHONNIEL HERNANDEZ (28).jpg


JHONNIEL HERNANDEZ (30).jpg


JHONNIEL HERNANDEZ (36).jpg


JHONNIEL HERNANDEZ (38).jpg

And well friends, although I didn't take the reins of this session on the creative side so to speak, I really loved the result of everything, I'm going to have to watch the series to see how it goes, as always I really hope you liked this work and as usual I also leave you a glimpse of what were some behind the camera of the photos and some before and after the development of editing each photograph and because I liked both black and white as they transmit more in my opinion, without anything else to add this time I hope you are well and I send you all a lot of virtual fiber, the best energies, until next time friends.

Y bueno amigos de verdad que a pesar de que no lleve las riendas de esta sesión por el lado creativo por decirlo asi el resultado de todo me ha encantado muchísimo, voy a tener que verme la serie a ver que tal, como siempre de verdad espero les haya gustado este trabajo y como es de costumbre tambien les dejo vistazo de lo que fueron algunos detras de camara de las fotos y unos antes y después del revelado de edición de cada fotografía y porque me gustaron tanto en blanco y negro ya que trasmiten mas a mi parecer, sin mas nada que agregar por esta vez espero esten bien y les envio muchísima fibra virtual a todos, las mejores energías, hasta la proxima amigos.


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now