Photos in a clear field with Ana Barbara | monomad challenge.

Happy Saturday and end of the week friends, I hope you are and continue having a wonderful day, in continuation to this super phase of my client I want to show another result of our work together, I usually do this type of photography in basic outdoor shots in portraits, is this opportunity one with neither much nor little experience, she is Ana Barbara a follower of my social networks with which I have interacted for quite some time and is always active supporting me in my work, I had told you but to do it again is not too much, is it? She always told me that she would like to take some pictures but she didn't have the opportunity or she couldn't do it when she was planning to, after a long time the time came to do it and we were planning what she wanted which was a simple concept and she wanted to look empowered, adding that she likes black and white pictures especially the ones I take because that's the style she likes, And then no more was said, she literally came to the guideline without any changes, just makeup and nothing else, just like that and she loved the result and she wanted to repeat it, but that was not a problem because that was the result of this super photo shoot that fascinated me so much, well, it fascinated us.

Feliz sábado y fin de la semana amigos, espero estén y sigan pasando un maravilloso día, en continuación a esta súper fase de mi clienta quiero mostrar seguidamente otro resultado de nuestro trabajo juntos, yo menudamente cuando hago este tipo de fotografía en planos básicos de exterior en retratos, es esta oportunidad una ni con mucha ni con poca experiencia, ella es Ana Barbara una seguidora de mis redes sociales con la cual he interactuado desde hace bastante y siempre anda activa apoyándome en mi trabajo, se los había dicho pero hacerlo otra vez no esta de mas ¿o si? ella siempre me comentaba que le gustaría hacerse unas fotos pero no se daba la oportunidad o no se podía cuando se planeaba, después de mucho tiempo la verdad llegó en momento de hacerla y estuvimos planificando lo que ella quería que era un concepto sencillo y que se viera empoderada, acotando que le gusta mucho las fotografías en blanco y negro en especial las que yo hago porque ese es el estilo que le gusta, y pues no se dijo más, literalmente llegó a la pauta sin nada de cambios, solo maquillaje y más nada, asi tal cual y ella le encanto el resultado que asi quiso prácticamente repetirlo, en cuanto a esquema, pero eso no fue problema porque asi resulto esta super sesión fotográfica que me fascino tanto, bueno, nos fascino.


ANA BARBARA (12).jpg


ANA BARBARA (14).jpg


ANA BARBARA (2).jpg


ANA BARBARA (4).jpg


ANA BARBARA (6).jpg


ANA BARBARA (8).jpg


ANA BARBARA (10).jpg

These results pleased me friends, I want to leave you as usual some before and after editing with a sublime and very subtle type of editing that is only in scales of light and dark and the behind the camera, especially these editions I loved, I hope you like it too friends and with nothing more to say for now, I send you a lot of good virtual vibes and if you like it do not forget to let me know with a comment, it is important for me, it is always nice to read some opinion, greetings and until next time friends, greetings and virtual hugs.

Estos resultados me gustaron amigos, quiero dejarles como es de costumbre unos antes y después del revelado de edición con una sublime y muy sutil tipo de edición que es sólo en escalas de claros y oscuros y los detrás de cámara, en especial estas ediciones me encantaron, espero les agrade a ustedes tambien amigos y sin mas nada que acotar por ahora, les envío mucha buena vibra virtual y si les gusta no olviden hacérmelo saber con un comentario, es importante para mi, siempre es grato leer alguna opinión, saludos y hasta la próxima amigos, saludos y abrazos virtuales.


ANA BARBARAaa (9).JPG


ANA BARBARAaa (10).JPG


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Objetivo Canon: 50mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Canon Lens: 50mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6



MHCfZweOYS5drMYR_ANA_BARBARA_12.webp
YEDP9OmzSAXjTzso_ANA_BARBARA_14.webp
oAgFXggnoZANWN3q_ANA_BARBARA_2.webp
4qij2M2WvQUrmqOg_ANA_BARBARA_4.webp
4k4wDpLgvG6GcE9z_ANA_BARBARA_6.webp
qpWrftIuKMAip7o7_ANA_BARBARAaa_9.webp
lKjgTT4xbrouhp33_ANA_BARBARAaa_10.webp
sNEH64HX2mJI5bsv_4.webp
BlPsVhFgwCdaeEAx_1.webp
U6rtAORyF4bUrpjF_2.webp


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center