This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

Monomad || Take some random pictures on the go

Hello dear friends, all in the #Blackandwhite community.This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes.



Hello all dear friends. I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

I'm back here in this beloved community for I want to show you all about some random pictures I took on my travels.

And here we can see some of these pictures in very different places, I purposely took random pictures for me to make as black and white pictures in this beloved community.

And here in the first sequence I took some pictures of the bridge separating the countryside and the mountains and so on I took some pictures while I was on the road and I took some small domes and gaba-gaba on the way.

And we can see further down. I had stopped at a beach and I took some pictures on the beach, namely there were singers on the edge of the pandas who were busy singing their favorite songs.

So that's just a random image I'm showing you in black and white here to keep you all entertained.
Thanks.

























Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300 MM
PhotographyRandom image
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center