This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

Monomad || A male cat

IMG_9644.JPG

Hello dear friends all.
What I always hope for is that everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

At this time I will entertain you all with some photography pictures that I have taken and this is about a yellow tomcat and this is also one of my entries in the #monomad challenge curated by @ewkaw.

Cats are one of the spoiled pets at home and even cats are one of the smart animals, I took this beautiful cat while playing on the ground, playing on the ground by rolling on the ground and this is also one of his hobbies playing dust.

When the beautiful cat was playing, that's when I took some pictures of this beautiful cat for me to entertain all of you who are always active in this beloved community.

I took pictures of this beautiful cat in a different position so that it looks more interesting to look at.

So let's take a look below some of the pictures I've taken, I hope everyone will enjoy watching them.

IMG_9642.JPG

IMG_9643.JPG

IMG_9645.JPG

IMG_9646.JPG

IMG_9647.JPG

IMG_9648.JPG

IMG_9652.JPG

IMG_9650.JPG

IMG_9659.JPG

I took all of these cat pictures using a Canon Eos 700D Camera with an 18-55MM Kit Lens.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment