Spread The Love with HIVE SBI


_2630127.JPG
This is my submission for the #monomad challenge

Today, my girlfriend deleted my Instagram account from my phone as a favor. She didn't delete the actual account because she wouldn't do that for obvious non-toxic reasons. So I was able to accomplish Four out of the ten things I had planned today before I clocked out. I'm not upset that I didn't accomplish everything. I'm actually proud I was able to do what I could and I was, and I'm proud that I was able to tell myself or I listen to my inner self saying "I'm done for the day." So after I clock out mentally I naturally, being a modern day techno slave, went scrolling through my phone. My usual poison is Instagram because I can study different photographers work and see what my friends and associates are up to but I didn't have that. So to Reddit I went, you know, because it's not, you know, stupid, dumb old scrolling, if you're reading, right? And then I remembered, I have #HIVE! I have #peakd! I can enjoy people's content and actually help spread the wealth a little bit. And then it hit me. Another epiphany hit me in that We have Hive Basic Income(@steembasicincome). So on top of me showing love to people's post by giving it a simple upvote, spreading a little bit of the wealth, I can also help them out further and myself by sponsoring them with Hive #SBI, which is something I think everyone should take a look into. I'm not going to go too much into it here because I'm not mechanical in that sense, but you can read up all about it. People have written so much about in the last couple of years. I think you should check it out.

_2630075.JPG
I don't have a lot of money. I'm an artist. A starving artist that hasn't quite figured out the business of my art yet, but I can help others with just a simple gesture. You know, some of those times when I was first getting started on Hive and #Steem, all I had was SBI coming in. And you know looking back those were some really rough days and I was really thankful. I at least got something, you know, out of this social media thing. And I've tried many, many times, and I'm going to continue to try to onboard more users. I've actually been successful with some but most times I'm faced with failures in that regard because people just can't wrap their heads around the idea of a crypto-based social media platform that actually rewards people in currency instead idiotic likes that don't help anything. But anyway, I digress. So I'm taking it upon myself to sponsor as many people on the Hive #blockchain with Hive SBI. So if I upvote your posts, more than likely, I'm also going to send you an SBI token. If you show me love on my post, I'm going to probably, you know, send you an SBI token. That's my way of saying thank you and I want you to have continued success in this realm because I think that's really important. It's essentially just spreading the wealth. You know, that's what it's really about for me. I don't want anything for it. Even me talking about it right now feels like I'm saying, "Oh, I deserve credit, because I sponsor 30-40 people in the last couple of hours," and in reality I really don't want praise for it. You know, if I could, if I had the discipline, I would definitely get a curation thing going here. Like so many people like @monochromes, like @curangel, @qurator and all these other amazing projects on here. I just know I don't have the discipline and I don't have the coding abilities to get that going. So instead of curating, I'm just going to upvote and send an SBI. You know, that's my way of saying thank you for sharing. I enjoyed your stuff, and I want you to keep doing what you're doing. And I think an immortal HIVE SBI Token is going to pay off way more than just one upvote every now and again. I want you to eat forever, dude! I want everyone in the world to eat, but on the Hive, at least I can help you out here, you know?

_2630131.JPG
I remember when things were getting murky and HIVE/STEEM(Before Justin Sun robbed people of their hard earned and deserved monies) was like 20 cents, 40 cents and the world was crashing on people. Now that HIVE is passed a dollar, I don't think now's the time to be stingy with the love. Enjoy peoples content and give out those upvotes if you like someone's art, or story, or anything that you spent the time to consume. I'm not saying start a charity but let's give out those upvotes to the newcomers and veterans alike. And if you really like someone's content, you hook them up with a hive SBI man! I'm able to give more digital currency to people than I am fiat dollars and thats something. I actually shouldn't be giving out all this SBI laughs but I'd rather invest in the bank of the people than my own bank or hoard my earnings. And at the end of the day, we all know which one is worth more. And if you don't know then I advise you look up the difference between currency and fiat because that's a whole other conversation to be had. On that note, I'm out. Thank you high for the continued support, and I will do my part to reciprocate that love and support to all those out there. Peace.

NFT Collectibles Available Now
Follow Me on Instagram

Mine Bitcoin (BTC) From Your Web Browser
Earn Free Cryptocurrency Playing Online Games
Mine The UnMineable
Credit Building Loan

All photos & videos are mine, Produced By Me, unless otherwise noted


Tech Specs:
Camera - Panasonic Lumix GH4
Lens - Rokinon 12mm
Lens - Konica Hexanon 40mm
Lens - Konica Hexanon 50mm
Lens - Jupiter 85mm
Lens - Jupiter 135mm
Editing - Adobe Lightroom

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now