Odkurzyłem aparat po prawie rocznej przerwie / I dusted the camera after almost a year's break

PL: To już prawie rok jak nie miałem aparatu w ręku. Nawet nie sądziłem że da mi to tyle przyjemności. Pełen konfort myśli i spokój ducha. Uwielbiam fotografować, kiedy mam aparat w ręku czuje że żyje. Staje się inną osobą, wszystkie problemy nagle znikają a moje oczy błądzą szukając kadru.

ENG: It's been almost a year when I didn't have a camera in my hand. I didn't even think it would give me so much pleasure. Comfort of thoughts and peace of mind. I love to photograph when I have a camera in my hand I feel alive. He becomes a different person, all problems suddenly disappear and my eyes wander looking for the frame.

DSC_1705_a.JPG

DSC_1705.JPG

DSC_1704.JPG
PL: Dzisiaj musiałem ruszyć swoje cztery litery i pójść po syna który rozgrywał mecz. Żona musiała coś załatwić i do końca nie mogła zostać. Rano szybko wyciągnąłem aparat z szafy i ładowałem akumulatory. Nie powiem moja choroba mocno mnie ogranicza, ale zew fotografowania był silniejszy. Ruszyłem w drogę z aparatem w ręku i pstryknąłek kilka fotek.

ENG: Today I had to move my four letters and go get my son who was playing the game. My wife had to do something and she couldn't stay until the end. In the morning, I quickly took the camera out of the closet and charged the batteries. I will not say my illness limits me a lot, but the call for taking pictures was stronger. I hit the road with my camera in hand and snapped a few pics.

DSC_1702.JPG

DSC_1708.JPG

DSC_1709.JPG
**PL: Nieukrywam że trochę zardzewiałem. Moja lewa ręka nie potrafi stabilnie trzymać aparatu więc mogę robić zdjęcia tylko prawą ręką. Muszę dużo ćwiczyć. Ręka po rocznej przerwie nie jest już taka pewna. Mój mózg też płata mi figle, wydaje się że robię zdjęcie prosto, a po w rzuceniu na monitor jest jednak krzywo i muszę robić korektę.

ENG: I do not hide that I was a little rusty. My left hand cannot hold the camera steadily so I can only take pictures with my right hand. I have to exercise a lot. After a one-year break, the hand is not so sure. My brain is also playing tricks on me, it seems that I am taking the picture straight, but after throwing it on the monitor it is crooked and I have to make corrections.

DSC_1710.JPG

DSC_1712.JPG

DSC_1713.JPG
PL: Moje miasto się rozbudowuje, trwają remonty ulic, znikają stare powojenne budynki a w ich miejscu powstaje nowe i piękne. Budują nawet metro. Fakt że w wielu miejscach jest bałagan ale po skończeniu budowli zaczyna to jakoś wyglądać. Stare miasto zmienia się w nowoczesne europejskie miasto.

ENG: My city is expanding, streets are being renovated, old post-war buildings are disappearing and new and beautiful ones are being built in their place. They are even building a subway. The fact that there is a mess in many places, but after the building is finished it starts to look somehow. The old town turns into a modern European city.

PL: Na dziś to koniec. Zdjęcia wykonane aparatem: Nikon d80, obiektyw: Yongnuo 35mm, zdjęcia są mojego autorstwa wykonane 24 kwietnia 2022 roku, miasto Łódź, dzielnica Bałuty, okolice ulicy Strykowskiej.

ENG: It's over for today. Pictures taken with the camera: Nikon d80, lens: Yongnuo 35mm, the photos are taken by me on April 24, 2022, the city of Łódź, Bałuty district, near Strykowska Street.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center