Monomad | Cat Photography Behind My House | Black And White


This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this extraordinary community, namely the Black and White community and on this extraordinary occasion I also display some cat photography that I have photographed a few days ago behind my house and this cat is one of my pet cats at home and of course he is very spoiled with me making me really interested in capturing some photos using the camera that I have.

The cat that I photographed is now approximately 6 months old and he is very agile in hunting as you can see in the picture that I show today he is actually looking at a bird that is perched on a tree branch and he tries to grab it but of course it is impossible for him to succeed in a fairly high way at that moment of course makes me really want to capture some images with my camera.

Talking about the device that I use, I use a Sony DSC hx350 brand powershot camera and I photograph it from a different angle but before I post it I use the Adobe lightroom application to edit this image into black and white, some of the cat photos that I mean, let's check together below, I hope you like it.

Here is one of the images I provided with a color version let's take a look




NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryNature
Camera UsedSony
ModelDSC Hx350
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center