monomad- it's amazing to grow mushrooms of various species

My contribution to the #monomad challenge is hosted and curated by @monochromes

IMG_20230111_115203.jpg

hello fellow lovers of #blackandwithe
how are you all tonight
hope you are in good health always

tonight I want to show my friends some of the photos I found today, I hope you can see them and like some of the mushroom photos I got

about mushrooms
why do I always display mushrooms in every post, because I really like to eat mushrooms, and it's very easy where we get them, and various kinds of mushroom species that grow, and some are unique with various colors, and some are edible, some are poisonous, some are not. eatable

this time I found mushrooms that live in groups growing on areca nut trees, which I pounded in the fields that grew in the holes I made, because the areca palms had started to rot, and inside they contained wet soil, then these mushrooms grew in groups , and some have not yet developed their hoods, some have grown large but the color has changed with brown pores, but small ones, still fresh with a white color, in my opinion this mushroom doesn't last long, everything has grown large will be black like ink, I think the mushroom is edible, it's not dangerous, but it tastes a bit
a little bitter, I hope friends if you find this mushroom, good luck trying to enjoy it.

these mushrooms are often called mushrooms
volvariella bombycina this fungus is not very popular but is quite widespread, developing from a thin egg-like shape

IMG_20230111_115723-01.jpeg

IMG20230110161714-01.jpeg

IMG20230110161732-01.jpeg

IMG20230110161908-01.jpeg

IMG20230110161829-01.jpeg

IMG20230110161839-01.jpeg

that's all I can explain, I hope friends can enjoy it with my photos

thanks to the community #blackandwhite

Camerarealmi C20
picturephotography
obyekblack and white
locationAceh ,Indonesia
editingsnapseep
photographer@herryson
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center