Black And white-mushrooms that are difficult to find in the dry season.


Some of the mushroom photos I've featured below are my entry for the #monomad challenge

I really like the variety of black and white species, and various kinds in the wild, my challenge on the day I want to display some of the photos I found the other day, namely mushrooms (Marasmius siccus) or small orange pinwheels. ️ beach, this is the name of my discovery on google lens, the stem is hard and white, this small mushroom has a general appearance like a mini umbrella like other Marasmius species, the fungus dries quickly and then comes back to life in the presence of moisture, when exposed to the sun quickly dries, and also grows quickly during the rainy season, this Marasmius siccus fungus grows on old brown leaves that have dried up and live in cold weather, the sun cannot see, life is very fresh and fertile, on this brown leaf grows a variety of various Marasmius siccus mushrooms. beautiful colors, such as red white black brown purple and orange, and others,


This is the original color of the mushroom (Marasmius siccus) that I got

thanks to the #blackandwhite community,

CAMERAREALMI C20 +lensa magro
obyectblack And white
locationAceh indonesia
editingsnapseep
photographer.@herryson
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center