A Day With Black and White Photography

Greetings dear fellows I hope you will be well. I am again here to share black and white photography. This photography I have done specially for the Black and White Community, and I am very much excited to share this here and I hope you will also love this.


So here I started making black and white pictures, first is the picture of a child with his grandfather, this grandfather is my father.

img_0.7198802327359249.jpg

My father is a fruit seller and I went to him and my small nephew was already there and enjoying the market environment. My father was cuddling with her, and she was enjoying it. Both were looking cute and attractive, so I made their picture, black and white. And then I decided to share this here to my hive fellows. When the picture was clicked she was staring at something.

img_0.9519454586083131.jpg

img_0.29709098765319675.jpg

This is the road of my area and it was clean and there was a few traffic, as you can see that the rickshaws are going on picking and carrying passengers. Indeed the traffic is no si much but still the road is busy.

It is the central part of the main road and known as Chowk. There you can see a big tree 🌲. It is very old tree and it gives shadow in the summer season to the shopkeepers. Similarly it also protects from the fog in the winter season.

img_0.4327179357428741.jpg

These road pictures which you have seen are clicked when I was going to the university. And at last I reached my university and there I also enjoyed and clicked some pictures. There was a project of water waste management and some friends make the project. You can see the black and white photography of that one as well. We presented it in the whole block and walked by holding this model.

img_0.7189554170753835.jpg

This is the picture of the bus known as Metro Bus and it is very famous for travelling within the city. It is the govt transport and have low cost for the travelling.

There is a complete official procedure to travel in this Govt Transport. Firstly we bought tickets , these are not in the paper firm but these are in the round plastic and rubber form. So after that we put those tokens in the machine and that allowed us to go further.

Then we obtained our tokens back from the other side of the machine and now we were eligible to travel in that transport. But now we had to keep the token safe and sound. Because we had to return those tokens to cross the fencing. So after enjoying traveling we returned in the computerized machine and got free.

img_0.0756405568539325.jpg

After that we had to buy some mobile accessories and we went to the market and there we started buying the required products. As you can see that this is the picture of the shop and we are buying here.


Regards: @greatboy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center