DAILY LIFE ON THE STREETS - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY - from São Paulo - Brasil II ENG - PT_BR II (10 Shots)

TEMPLATE HORIZONTAL.jpg

Hello Black White #Hive friends!... The essence of the street inspires me, infects my feelings, makes me want to live even more this experience of being able to observe and at the same time record the daily life of the streets. The details it brings are surprising in each photo taken through my lens. I like all the paths that photography has, it's a range of paths to follow, a range of references and ideas, but photographing the street, I tell you, is my favorite.

Olá amigos Black White #Hive!... A essência da rua me inspira, contagia meus sentimentos, me faz querer viver ainda mais essa experiência de poder observar e ao mesmo tempo registrar o cotidiano das ruas. Os detalhes que ela traz surpreendem em cada foto tirada pelas minhas lentes. Gosto de todos os caminhos que a fotografia tem, é um leque de caminhos a seguir, uma escala de referências e ideias, mas fotografar a rua, digo-vos, é o meu preferido.


_MG_2609.jpg

📷 01. "Dismissed" / Canon EOS 60D

_MG_2624.jpg

📷 02. "Hard work" / Canon EOS 60D

_MG_2596.jpg

📷 03. "Climb" / Canon EOS 60D

_MG_2558.jpg

📷 04. "Unload goods" / Canon EOS 60D

_MG_2641.jpg

📷 05. "Returning from the market" / Canon EOS 60D


One day I went through a situation of taking photos in a place, where a person came up to me and said: "Are you photographing me?! - I don't want you to take my photo", he seemed uncomfortable with the situation, I politely replied "No Sir, I'm taking photos of other situations, I explained to him that I liked taking photos of everyday life on the streets, etc." Anyway, just a little rant here haha. On the streets there are several situations we face, few and good.

Um dia passei por uma situação de tirar fotos em um lugar, onde uma pessoa veio até mim e disse: "Você está me fotografando?! - Não quero que você tire minha foto", ele parecia incomodado com a situação, respondi educadamente "Não senhor, estou tirando fotos de outras situações, expliquei para ele que gostava de tirar fotos do dia a dia nas ruas, etc." Enfim, só um pequeno desabafo aqui haha. Nas ruas são diversas situações que enfrentamos, poucas e boas.


_MG_2559.jpg

📷 06. "Rest break" / Canon EOS 60D

_MG_2652.jpg

📷 07. "Skate shop" / Canon EOS 60D

_MG_2606.jpg

📷 08. "Tires" / Canon EOS 60D


Apart from the situations we face in which we have to have a good attitude, to get through this moment, I feel very good about photographing the streets, I really like this freedom of being able to go out there photographing everything that your photographic eye exposes to you.

Tirando as situações que enfrentamos em que temos que ter uma boa atitude, para passar por esse momento, sinto-me muito bem em fotografar as ruas, gosto muito desta liberdade de poder sair por aí fotografando tudo o que o seu olhar fotográfico expõe para você.


_MG_2574.jpg

📷 09. "Rustic house" / Canon EOS 60D

_MG_2618.jpg

📷 10. "Broken" / Canon EOS 60D

This post is my entry to today's #monomad challenge!... Thank you very much for your visit and enjoying my content!

Essa postagem é minha entrada para o desafio #monomad de hoje!... Muito obrigado pela sua visita e por gostar do meu conteúdo!


TECHNICAL SHEET: All photographs are my authority in RAW format. Technical edits and adjustments made in the Adobe Lightroom program with JPG export and watermark.

FICHA TÉCNICA: Todas as fotografias são de minha autoria em formato RAW. Edições e ajustes técnicos realizados no programa Adobe Lightroom com exportação em JPG e marca d'água.


WhatsApp Image 2024-08-06 at 21.55.29.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center