My #MONOMAD Challenge Entry: Photoshoot Session with our Baby King2x at our Town's Plaza 😇😊🤗

Hello everyone and have a Blessed day! 😊

Today will be another great day for me to share with you all my newest entry for the #Monomad Challenge here in the community.

I am glad to be always here sharing some of my photographs in Black and White theme, and I thank everyone for the unending support since the start until now.

I've been enjoying participating in this challenge not only to challenge myself of doing some good photographs it also encourages me to explore my talent though I am that really good on it.

My entry will be this funny but so adorable photographs of our Baby King2x while we were at our Town's Plaza. We visited the plaza for while, as we were also here waiting for my mother which she had something to do our the Municipal Hall.

While we were here waiting for my mother, I told our Baby King2x to have a photoshoot session and I am happy for he is excited of our picture taking until before he didn't like it.

Now, while our photoshoot started I told him for jump shots and it is nice for he also did what I have told him. Every time I told him to jump, he also going to jump and here are the results.

I am happy for I have captured photos while he is jumping and it looks like he is floating in the pictures. I am also very happy seeing him really enjoyed our Photoshop session, and maybe next time we will be taking more pictures when we have time travelling together.

This would be all for my newest entry for the newest edition of #monomad challenge and I thank you for all the support.

To God be all the Glory and Honor! 😇🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment