My #MONOMAD Challenge Entry: Our Baby and His Cousins Really Enjoyed Playing in the Beach 🏖️😇😊

Hello everyone and have a Blessed day! 😊

Today is another day for me to share my newest participation to the Photography Challenge initiated here in the community, the #MONOMAD Challenge.

I hope and pray that everyone will also like what I am sharing right now, and for that I will always thank all of you especially the admins and all curators who took time to support me until now.

I am going to share with you all a short story behind this happenings I've been sharing.

This happened a few days ago when the mother in law of my sister had celebrated her birthday in the beach and since it happened in the beach, our Baby King2x is very happy and excited as it has been a while already since we have been in a beach.

As we finally arrived at the beach, the cousins of our Baby King2x had already had fun swimming in the beach and our Baby immediately go with them especially playing with Baby MJ.

Here they are right now, very busy playing in the water and they really have fun. While they are busy playing, I am also busy taking pictures of them and here are some of the results.

As I looked at them enjoying the moment, I am also having fun watching them, as if I am hoping that the time will go back when I was a child who also have those moments like this but all of those are just memories to cherish all over my life.

They have time swimming more or less two hours and around 5:30 in the afternoon, we decided to go home as the wind get colder and it seems going to dark already. Over all, it was indeed a great day for me and most especially to our Baby King2x and his cousins.

This would be all for my newest entry for the newest edition of #monomad challenge and I thank you for all the support.

To God be all the Glory and Honor! 😇🙏🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center