This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

MONOMAD CHALLENGE- SunSet On a Wednesday evening๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Greetings from Nigeria
This is my entry to #monomad challenge.
I took this pictures while travelling to my state capital. The view was so giving that I couldn't resist it. I just had to pull out my phone to take this pictures.
Surprisingly I didn't get to come down from the car because of where I was sitted. I was sitted at the extreme and no one will be linient enough to come down for me to go out from the transit and take photos of the sunset, so to avoid trouble and to avoid creating a scene, I sat at my seat comfortably, positioned myself well, place the phone on the glass of the car, adjust my phone camera and lightings and took the pictures ๐Ÿ˜Š

I am hoping y'all will love this monochrome by me.
All pictures are taken with my phone tecno camon 18!

I am godaddict โœŒ๏ธ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center