This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

MEET MY BIG BRO

Indeed blood is thicker than water. Meet my immediate elder brother Declan.

He is the last son and fifth child of our parents.
He is a graduate of philosophy.

Right from childhood, my brother has always been my play mate, my teacher and my friend. He is very intelligent, humble, and diligent in all he do. Some times I go into a healthy secret competition with him, because he gets to heights I wish to reach . He is my secret motivation, inspiration and strength to push on. When challenging moment comes, I seek counsel from him, he speak with love and wisdom. He is a brother and a friend indeed to me. He comes to my aid when I need help, no matter how little he gives, what matter is the concern and love he shows.
He is also a disciplinarian, he is a no nonsense person and I love him just like that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center