Monomad: The atmosphere in the middle of the city

Malaysia is known as one of the developed and developing countries very quickly, almost everywhere we can see beautiful towering buildings.

This time I am very happy to be able to visit the capital city of Kuala Lumpur and the atmosphere in the middle of the city looks very pleasant, many local residents spend their weekends with their families, in a park under a skyscraper.

And these are some pictures I took while visiting the capital city of Kuala Lumpur. One of the sights that I can't forget is when I saw a towering twin skyscraper (Petronas), this is an extraordinary sight, the building looks very majestic and luxurious.

Hope you also like some of these pictures and at the same time this is my #monomad challenge for today thank you.

CameraRealme 8 Pro
CategoryPhotography
Light processingLightroom mobile
Photographer@gamessteam
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center