Monomad: Far above the air

At that time I wanted to capture some of the moments when I was in the plane and far away flying high through the blue sky.

When the plane started to fly I tried to take some of these pictures and gazing at the beautiful earth from above was amazing. The hot sun and white clouds looked so beautiful, it was a fine day and the weather was very favorable.

We've been on the plane for two hours and I'm glad I was able to take some of these beautiful pictures while we were on the flight.

Here are some pictures of the view from the airplane window bar as my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hope you like it.

CameraRealme 8 Pro
CategoryMacrophotography
Light processingLightroom mobile
Photographer@gamessteam
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center