[ENG/ESP] My Entry for #Monomad Challenge -The gardener

The gardener

4.jpg

Hi hivers friends, I recently took some nice pictures in this place, but when I took them only 1 water lily was open, so I asked a friend to come by and see the place for a while. There was the gardener doing his job.

hive general 6_9523.jpg

As I was taking shots of the water lilies, I noticed that he had collected much of the grass clippings.

hive 3_9530.jpg

From a distance I could tell that something was happening because the noise of the mower could no longer be heard.

7 hive_9539.jpg

I approached him and asked him why he had stopped, I could tell from his face that he was angry.

hive 4_9546.jpg

She lifted the body part of the mower and surprise, an object was about to break her work equipment, which perhaps she had bought with so much effort to work in the garden.

hive 5_9543.jpg

He said to me," unconscious people throw objects wherever they want without measuring the consequences, dirtying and contaminating everything in their path, and here I almost lost my work machine because of this kind of people.

hive 1_9544.jpg

I really left that place and I brought this images and story that will remain in my blog so that you and I do not forget that if we want a better place it is the task of all of us to maintain it and if we do not maintain it then we do not contribute to destroy or pollute it.

10 hive_9534.jpg

Pass by and while you enjoy the beautiful view that others create for you.

My Entry for #Monomad Challenge
Photographs by author: @Magglhys Boada
True story by me.
Use Canon Mark 5d camera
Lens 24-105mm
Location: Villahermosa Tabasco
Date: June 16, 2021.
Separator made with canva
Traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator

Añadir un título.jpg

Hola amigos hivers, hace poco tomé unas lindas fotos en este lugar, pero cuando las tomé sólo estaba abierto solo un lirio , así que le pedí a una amiga que pasara a ver el lugar un rato.

Allí estaba el jardinero haciendo su trabajo.

Mientras tomaba fotos de los lirios de agua, me di cuenta de que había recogido gran parte de los recortes de hierbas.

Desde la distancia me di cuenta de que algo estaba pasando porque ya no se oía el ruido de la maquina cortacésped.

Me acerqué a él y le pregunté por qué se había detenido, pude notar en su rostro que estaba enojado.

Levantó la parte del cuerpo del cortacésped y sorpresa, un objeto estaba a punto de romper su equipo de trabajo, que quizás con tanto esfuerzo había comprado para trabajar en el jardín.

Me dijo," personas inconscientes tiran objetos donde quieren sin medir las consecuencias, ensuciando y contaminando todo a su paso, y aquí casi pierdo mi máquina de trabajo por culpa de este tipo de personas.

Realmente me fui de ese lugar y traje estas imágenes y relato que quedarán en mi blog para que ustedes y yo no olvidemos que si queremos un lugar mejor es tarea de todos mantenerlo y si no lo mantenemos entonces no contribuyamos a destruirlo o contaminarlo.

Pasen de largo y mientras "disfruten de la hermosa vista que otros crean para ti".

Fotografías de autor: Magglhys Lisseth Boada Gonzalez
Historia real de mi autoría.
Use la cámara Canon Mark 5d
Lente 24-105mm
Lugar: Villahermosa Tabasco
Fecha: 16 junio 2021.
Separador realizado con canva
Traductor deep
puedes seguirme en mis redes en @fotomaglys

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center