This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

The world from my window: Monomad Challenge

IMG_20240512_092651.jpg

I usually stay in my balcony to do my work, hours of sitting on a chair with the littlest movements as I make a dress, or a wig....

Looking out my window while leaving it open is about as much as all of the outdoor experience I get.

IMG_20240512_092713.jpg

On this particular day the sun was shining bright and the sky was simply beautiful. It was all blue skies and sunshine and in that moment, I just thought "beautiful" and so I don't forget that moment, I took these photos as a reminder of something that doesn't happen so very often in my life.
Im joining the #monomad challenge with this photos.

IMG_20240512_092740.jpg
Of course I loved my view, I had to do a half heart. Lol.
.
X
All my best and thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center