little beauty rabbit - monomad photography


A cute little rabbit is the guest of today's blog.
how are you ?
I hope that everything is fine there, this cute boy wearing a towel with a rabbit design, today has a whole cute pose for his audience that I'm sure you've never seen a model this playful at this age.
Laughter started from the bottom of this child's heart from the very beginning of the photo shoot. We kept laughing at this little rabbit's laughs, even though I was a bit tired during the day, it really gave me energy to take pictures with him for hours.
What I do as a mother has always helped me connect with children and I have had great results

The towel hat and rabbit on her head make her very delicious and every time I see her, I like having a baby.

His diaper and a fur under the baby's feet were the only things I used in the amount of photography.
When photographing children is done in succession, we choose the results more.
Most kids are chubby at this age, however I guess Fred will be a glutton in the future😅, his smiling lips and wide eyes were perfect for photo manipulation.

It was interesting that the more we progressed the photography, the funnier this little one did. In this picture above, he sticks out his tongue. The round features and lips on her face really made a beautiful package on her face.

The last two pictures are of the confused expressions of the little face, he is a skilled actor who I can do very well with his face.
He could convey messages very well.
It is really admirable that a child shows so much good in his face.
It might be interesting for you to know that some talents like swimming are born with us from birth and we forget them over time.
I think acting is also a gift born with this child.

This is a page from monomad's collection of funny children, thank you for your time.
Goodbye ❣️
| photographer| @farideh.shahedi |

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center