Beautiful little girl in the park - Monomad photography

The subject of my photography is a little girl who is sitting under a tree surrounded by her dolls and laughing so heartily that her laughter made me smile too.
Children's world is a world of pure innocence and happiness. They get lost in their own little world, play with their dolls and make up stories for them in their minds.

I had taken a light with me just in case, I took several pictures of her beauty, she was one of the cutest little models in our studio. His laughter was like music in my ears and filled the atmosphere with happiness and positivity.

she was the size of his teddy bear, and I was laughing. Really cute little kids. Full of freshness and love and purity.
I wish you all a little baby.
See the second photo, his eyes are small when he laughs, it's so cute. It is interesting that most children are like this. Really, when we are born, we usually have a lot of similarities with each other and then we become distant

Her hand gestures when she means I don't know what to do or when you want to tell someone sarcastically what are you doing here, she makes her hands like this, this little one has created such an interesting scene with it.

The last photo was in the middle of a bunch of flowers, and I moved the camera a little closer to get a close-up of her face. In this photo, we removed the coat she was wearing.
The clothes and accessories are usually the choice of the parents, but usually before fixing the time of the photoshoot, the parents decide with me and ask me to give my opinion so that the best possible photoshoot can be done.
Earrings and headbands are very good and cute for girls. My experience says that if you want interesting photos and an interesting style for girls, try to make her style a little closer to the adults, this usually works.
When I watched him play, it all reminded me of a time when life was simple and carefree. It reminded me that even in the darkest of times, there is always a reason to smile and find joy in the little things.
life is short . So try to always smile
Photo By 📸 @farideh.shahedi

cameralens
a7 r350 fix sony
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center