Monomad II Portraits of Their Activities of Fishermen, Poultry, and Mornings

Welcome to meet again all my friends who are members of the black and white community, how are you today, are you in good health as usual, I hope all my friends Be fine and always achieve happiness wherever friends are.
As for my friends, today I am carrying out my daily activities as usual, visiting coastal places in my area, namely the Lhokseumawe coast to find moments that I have been lacking all this time. Visit to remember my busyness and routine activities in other fields. My friends, allow me today to capture some photos of their activities as fishermen, the poultry that always accompanies them every morning, even if only Aiming to find food for us and the sky and sea conditions which have been very supportive of their activities when hunting fish. As for my friends, this first portrait is just them making new and repairing trawls looking for fish which happens to be the owner of the ship repairing the engine and rehabilitating some of the boards that It's worn out to be replaced New. Some of them repaired the trawls because so far many of the trawls had been torn.
This is where they spend their daily time working and friends can see their daily activities, among others, as follows

IMG20230602092543.jpg

IMG20230602091642.jpg

IMG20230602092517.jpg

IMG20230602091858.jpg

IMG20230602095056.jpg

IMG20230602092511.jpg

On the other hand, as fishermen, they carry out their daily activities in the field of net fishermen who are always active in the morning to hunt fish using gill nets and they are cleaning again.The nets may be of dull color dirt and pests that stick to their nets.

IMG20230606091959.jpg

IMG20230606092025.jpg

Friends, this is where their excitement is in the morning without absences. The bird is always present in their activities in the morning, which always accompanies them and they are usually waiting for the bird to fly. Trash fish are given food, which is small fish that the fowl can swallow, it's also exciting, my friends.

IMG20230606091941.jpg

IMG20230606091928.jpg

Friends all remember that the weather is usually hot and sometimes it rains but today the weather really supports the sky being clean and a collection of clouds covering the hot rays so that it makes It's cool and I myself am more enthusiastic about doing my daily activities to take some of their photos.

IMG20230606062334.jpg

IMG20230606061528.jpg

I took this photo using my cellphone camera, the Realme 5i brand, and I edited it into a black and white version using I will enter this (Portraits of Their Activities of Fishermen, Poultry, and Mornings ) in the daily #monomad contest organized and curated by @monochromes

This is all I can share in this community, I hope black and white friends like it.

Greetings and my respect
@fanigunawan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center