Monomad : street fhotografi Lhokseumawe Aceh-Indonesia

IMG-202407070025.jpg

Hi all my friends in the Black and White community, how are you and your news today, are you in good health according to my expectations, I hope everyone is in the same condition As always, be healthy and success and happiness always await us all

My friends, on this occasion I would like to share a post in our community, namely black and white on my journey Today we took some photos about street photography in the city of Lhokseumawe where we live.

IMG-202407070020.jpg

As for all my friends, in taking some photos here I took several people on duty on the side of the road to put things in order that disturbed the trip.

At the crossroads, the city of Lhokseumawe has become my street photography where our city is always a link to the villages in the Banda Sakti sub-district.

They are on duty until the afternoon and if there is a disturbance on the streets then they are ready to take over to put things in order

Below are several other photos that I have compiled, including the following, all my friends in the Black and White community

IMG-202407070018.jpg

IMG-202407070023.jpg

IMG-202407070024.jpg

IMG-202407070054.jpg

IMG-202407070053.jpg

Friends, the original photo I took using a Realme 5i brand smartphone and I edited it into a black and white version using the Lightroom application and I will include this ( street fhotografi Lhokseumawe Aceh-Indonesia ) into the daily #monomad contest hosted and curated by @monochromes

That's all my friends for my post this time and welcome to meeting you again in the next post, all my friends

My best regards Fanigunawan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center