Monomad Challenge: Looking for Oysters in the River at Low Tide

IMG_9105+.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with a visual of people looking for oysters in a river, they are residents who spend time in the receding river water collecting oysters and shellfish, some of them even net fish to sell, like a man who I took that photo, he got a lot of fish caught in his net, I took a lot of photos for this content, because I think it's really fun to spend time photographing the activities of people looking for oysters in the river, the sunset atmosphere is part of the place This calm and beautiful atmosphere is a very interesting spot to photograph. Well, my friends, I hope you like the content I share this time, and have fun.

IMG_9039+.jpg

IMG_9045+.jpg

IMG_9070+.jpg

IMG_9081+.jpg

IMG_9096+.jpg

IMG_9098+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center