Monomad Challenge: Acehnese Traditional Fishermen

IMG_0399.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made some time ago, this is about traditional fishermen that I made some time ago, they are doing Tarek Pukat, which is a traditional way of catching fish that has become a tradition for the coastal communities of Aceh, they spread nets in the ocean using a small boat in a circle, then pulled from two sides. This process lasted more than 1 hour and involved 8 to 15 men. Even until the sun had set they were still doing this activity, I made this picture when the sun was starting to set, and because of the lack of light I made some visuals using the long exposure technique, this is also very interesting my friend. I won't write anymore, I hope you like the content I share, and have fun.

IMG_0412.JPG

IMG_0450.JPG

IMG_0469.JPG

IMG_0551.JPG

IMG_0556.JPG

IMG_0564.JPG

IMG_0586.JPG

IMG_0602.JPG

IMG_0631.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center