Monomad Challenge Entry- Happy New Year!

Keeping Promises

Greetings all and Happy New Year!

May 2023 bring us all positive change. But remember, if you want something to change, you have to do something different! I’m not just telling you, surely it is a reminder for me as well.

This year, I kept a promise to myself that I made a year ago. I promised myself that the next time I came to the area of Ocala, Florida, I will take the time to stop and photograph some of the animals at the local farms that I see each time I drive by while going from A to B. My day was broken up from the routine and my how wonderful it was.

IMG_9100-2.jpg

IMG_9119-2.jpg
IMG_9097-2.jpg

IMG_9098-2.jpg

CameraLensISO/f/shutter
Canon Rebel SL350mm400/2.2/1/4000

NFT Collection

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now