This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

Frangipani flower and the meaning behind #Monomad challenge

For today's post, I planned to show a lovely garden as one of my friends invited me, but as I was going through my photos, I realized I needed to turn this one black and white for the #monomad challenge since I believed it'd look so gorgeous. Hehe


Earth Tone Neutral Color Palette Mood Board Instagram Post.png


You can find Frangipani flowers virtually everywhere in Vietnam. They are frequently seen inside the grounds of pagodas. They were lovely and delicately scented in the air as I stepped in.


I've heard that these flowers are used in spiritual settings since they are natural pain relievers for the soul. People visit pagodas to feel such a serene and peaceful vibe, and just by looking at the flowers, they can aid in lifting their spirits.


Because of its beautiful look, the flower has become a symbol of grace, prosperity, and perfection in Vietnam.
It also signifies a cheerful spring and the beginning of all things, just like a new flower that blossoms in the spring and summer.


Even if the flower in the photo isn't flawless, it's still stunning and vibrant, despite the fact that its petals were ripped a bit when I discovered it on the ground.

Life isn't perfect, but there's always something better on the other side.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now