My encounter with 3310: #monomad challenge

It was my friend's first show SPORTIKALLY FUNNY WITH KOBOKOMASTER in 2017 at Sheraton hotel, Abuja.
Was part of the planning and Mc 3310 was a guest performing comedian on the show. We had a glims of each other at the show then, then the second edition came the next year at the Transcorp Hilton, Abuja.
There i was on the red carpet and again, Mc3310 was a guest performing comedian at the show. At this time, we had few more talks follow with some photo snaps.
Kenneth Oguche whose stage name is Mc3310, a very promising young man who was already catching his audience then as a student of Kogi state university. A very creative, hilarious and known for his specialty in mimicking Hausa ascent.
We continued talking even after the show and while in school, we'd discuss a lot of things about the industry, sharing my experience with him and all. I guess i became more interested in the young man then because of my attraction to young creative minded and my interest in developing up-coming talents.

I believe with time, i will be able to tell more about the branding of mc3310 and so far how he's been able to cope with the fame.

This is my entry for today's #monomad challenge

DSC_3640 copy.jpg

DSC_4925 copy.jpg

DSC_3512 copy.jpg

DSC_3679 copy.jpg

DSC_3502 copy.jpg

DSC_3758 copy.jpg

DSC_4920 copy.jpg

DSC_4985 copy.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center