Pachycondyla Black Ant- Monomad challenge

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge



Hello everyone, how are you all today? I hope you are doing really well today.

Today I have photos of an ant that I think comes from the Pachycondyla Genus. They are usually found in tropical places mostly in South America, but since I also live in the tropical, I think the ant below falls into this genus.

I was having a little bit of a problem taking photos of these big ants because they move quite fast (well most of the ant moves quite fast actually lol). But this one in particular moves even faster in the open area and moves a little bit slower in an area with grass or other protections.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center