I AM HERE TO INSPIRE BLACK NATURE: Live your LiFe.

No Man determined the body color. No Man determined the nation he/ she should be given birth.

How I wish I will become a citizen of the most technological powerful Nation on earth.

Nature is beautiful and strong. Accept your nature and move on.

Some person are born blind, deaf and others naturally. Accept your nature and move on. Your creator is Faithful.

For some days now I'm trying to understand love traits by skin complexion. My findings are not convincing enough. But the truth is Love is Love 💕. Love is not not color dependent.

Growing up, our imaginations are shaped to associate Love to RED ♥️ which is very correct in the context of coloration.

But character wise, no. Love is Love 💕

As you can see in this picture. I'm black. I did not choose to be black. Black is my skin complexion.

Black is a natural color by nature. You don't need any color combination to create color.

Do i Love 💕 White BIG Yes. As black by nature my favorite color is white. Check contrast in my pictures.

Black or White, which is your best? Be sincere. Let me know in comments section.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center