Monomad Challenges: Black and white portrait of a beautiful cat walking in the park

I feel happy to be present again in the Black and White Community to share with friends from all parts of the world and gathered here with various kinds of beautiful image objects, of course.

This Is My Entry For The #Monomad Challenge Curated By @monochromes.

Some time ago I saw a cat in a park who happened to pass in front of me, the cat looked tame and tried to rub its body against my leg. Maybe the cat is hungry and trying to ask for food, but unfortunately I don't have anything I can give it.

I took advantage of that moment to capture the black and white cat using my Android camera, it wasn't easy because the cat kept moving and seemed to be looking for something to eat.

This is the result of the catch at that time, friends.

This cat looks healthy and not skinny, it could be the pet of people who live around this park, its color looks bright with thick and shiny fur. The colors also match the name of the community, namely black and white. 😃

Thank you for coming to my post this time, I hope my friends are happy and entertained.

By @dzaky12

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center