The rain washed away all the colors...

And from a colorful day in Barcelona, ​​made a black and white world.

The images I wanted to show in some more vibrant tones, on a rainy day, became Ideal for my entry for #monomad challenge and the BlackAndWhite community.

And maybe these buildings can only be painted with a photograph without color, because at the time when the buildings were created, color photography did not exist yet?

I'm sharing with you, lovers of photos without color, a part of my today's Barcelona, ​​wet, adventure.

The pictures show the famous houses designed by Antonio Gaudi, Casa Mila and Casa Batllo, along with some other facades and terraces of buildings between...


Casa Batllo

A lot of tourists today, like me, walked around Barcelona with umbrellas and raincoats, with wet shoes and wet legs, in any case enjoying the timeless city in which they found themselves in the rainy weather, which on this day took away all the colors.


Casa Mila


Thank you for stopping by my post and I hope you enjoyed the photos I shared with you


All photos are my property, taken with a mobile phone


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center