Prespa...still wonderful

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge"
I already told you that my Prespa Lake is slowly disappearing, but today I was hoping that the process has slowed down and that there may even be a few cm of water more than last year. Maybe it's just wishful thinking.
But it's still the most photogenic place in the world where the light beautifully refracts through the autumn mist. Yes, I know I'm subjective, but the feeling this place evokes for me cannot be compared to any place, anywhere on our planet. I hope I conveyed that to you through these photos.

IMG_6835.jpg

IMG_6878.jpg

IMG_6889.jpg

IMG_6910.jpg

IMG_6847.jpg

IMG_6826.jpg

IMG_6829.jpg

IMG_6916.jpg


-camera: Canon EOS 60D
-lens: Canon EF-S18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS

Some people use words, others use light to say what they feel.

Photos by @desro - ©RominaM*

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center